Young-Holt Unlimited – Plays Super Fly LP

4.799 kr

Record Store Day 2022 Special Edition
“Mellow Yellow” colored vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: LIB-5049 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Freddie's Dead 4:32
A2 Give Me Your Love 3:15
A3 Pusher Man 3:48
A4 Superfly 3:20
A5 Hey Pancho 4:00
B1 Could It Be I'm Falling In Love 4:26
B2 (They Long To Be) Close To You 3:50
B3 People Make The World Go Round 6:00
B4 Mystical Man 3:50