Yo La Tengo – Fade LP+CD

3.699 kr

includes the full album on CD

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: OLE-984-1 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Ohm 6:47
A2 Is That Enough 4:14
A3 Well You Better 2:37
A4 Paddle Forward 2:48
A5 Stupid Things 5:05
B1 I’ll Be Around 4:47
B2 Cornelia And Jane 4:49
B3 Two Trains 4:44
B4 The Point Of It 3:38
B5 Before We Run 6:14