Yagya – Old Dreams and Memories 2xLP

3.599 kr.

Ekki til á lager

Vörunúmer: 1SPA-LP Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 For The First Time (はじめてのものに)
A2 Mountain Story (山の物語)
B1 Reminiscent (追憶)
B2 Memories Of Old Dreams (昔の夢と思ひ出を)
B3 Light And Shadow (光と影)
C1 Wandering In The Fog (霧の中で)
C2 Rainbow And Human (虹とひとと)
D1 Beauty In Loneliness (孤独の美)
D2 Overflowing Darkness (溢れひたす闇に)
D3 Travelled Road (ゆくての道)


Íslensk tónlist

Scroll to Top