Yagya – Faded Photographs 2xLP

4.999 kr

Black vinyl

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: 3SPA Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:


A1 The Downpour
A2 Left Unsaid
A3 What Have You Done
B1 No Matter What
B2 My Reflection
B3 A Wicked Joke
C1 The Serpent
C2 Melting In The Morning Sun
C3 My Own Worth
D1 The Way You Say My Name
D2 Just For A Moment