XTC – Wasp Star LP

4.499 kr

Remastered reissue

Heavyweight 200 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: APELP119 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Playground
A2 Stupidly Happy
A3 In Another Life
A4 My Brown Guitar
A5 Boarded Up
A6 I’m The Man Who Murdered Love
B1 We’re All Light
B2 Standing In For Joe
B3 Wounded Horse
B4 You And The Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful
B5 Church Of Women
B6 The Wheel And The Maypole