Wolf Parade – Cry Cry Cry 2xLP

4.499 kr

2x180g black vinyl
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: SP1212 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Lazarus Online 3:26
A2 You’re Dreaming 3:38
A3 Valley Boy 3:40
A4 Incantation 4:20
B1 Files On The Sun 3:37
B2 Baby Blue 5:58
B3 Weaponized 6:36
C1 Who Are Ya 3:46
C2 Am I An Alien Here 3:44
C3 Artificial Life 3:49
C4 King Of Piss And Paper 4:48