Whitney Houston – One Wish: The Holiday Album LP

4.999 kr

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19439764101 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:


A1 – The First Noël
A2 – The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
A3 – Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Bobbi Kristina Brown)
A4 – One Wish (For Christmas)
A5 – Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night)
A6 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
B1 – Deck The Halls / Silent Night
B2 – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B3 – O Come O Come Emmanuel
B4 – Who Would Imagine A King
B5 – Joy To The World
B6 – Do You Hear What I Hear? (With Pentatonix)