Whitesnake – Restless Heart (25th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

8.699 kr

Newly mixed limited 25th Anniversary edition
2 x 180 gram Silver vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 190295022662 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 – Restless Heart
A2 – You’re So Fine
A3 – Can’t Go On
A4 – Crying
B1 – Take Me Back Again
B2 – Anything You Want
B3 – Too Many Tears
C1 – All In The Name Of Love
C2 – Your Precious Love
C3 – Can’t Stop Now
C4 – Woman Trouble Blues
D1 – Stay With Me
D2 – Oi (Theme For An Imaginary Drum Solo)
D3 – Don’t Fade Away
D4 – Can’t Go On (Unzipped)