Various Artists (úr kvikmynd) – Batman Forever OST 2xLP

6.799 kr

Limited Edition on Blue & Silver colored vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 603497843565 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:

A1 U2 – Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
A2 PJ Harvey – One Time Too Many
A3 Brandy – Where Are You Now?
B1 Seal – Kiss From A Rose
B2 Massive Attack, Tracey Thorn – The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
B3 Eddi Reader – Nobody Lives Without Love
C1 Mazzy Star – Tell Me Now
C2 The Offspring – Smash It Up
C3 Nick Cave – There Is A Light
C4 Method Man – The Riddler
D1 Michael Hutchence – The Passenger
D2 The Devlins – Crossing The River
D3 Sunny Day Real Estate – 8
D4 The Flaming Lips – Bad Days