Various Artists – The Metallica Blacklist 7xLP Box Set

27.999 kr

Limited 7 LP box to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the “Black Album” by Metallica. New interpretations of 12 songs by 53 artists.

Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 602438397914 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Alessia Cara – Enter Sandman
A2 Mac DeMarco – Enter Sandman
A3 Ghost – Enter Sandman
B1 Juanes – Enter Sandman
B2 Rina Sawayama – Enter Sandman
B3 Weezer – Enter Sandman
C1 Sam Fender – Sad But True
C2 Jason Isbell – Sad But True
C3 Mexican Institute Of Sound – Sad But True
C4 Royal Blood – Sad But True
D1 St. Vincent – Sad But True
D2 White Reaper – Sad But True
D3 YB – Sad But True
E1 Biffy Clyro – Holier Than Thou
E2 The Chats – Holier Than Thou
E3 OFF! – Holier Than Thou
E4 PUP – Holier Than Thou
E5 Corey Taylor – Holier Than Thou
F1 Cage The Elephant – The Unforgiven
F2 Vishal Dadlani – The Unforgiven
F3 Diet Cig – The Unforgiven
F4 Flatbush Zombies – The Unforgiven
G1 Ha*Ash – The Unforgiven
G2 José Madero Vizcaíno – The Unforgiven
G3 Moses Sumney – The Unforgiven
G4 J. Balvin – Wherever I May Roam
G5 Chase & Status – Wherever I May Roam
H1 The Neptunes – Wherever I May Roam
H2 Jon Pardi – Wherever I May Roam
H3 SebastiAn – Don’t Tread On Else Matters
I1 Portugal. The Man – Don’t Tread On Me
I2 Volbeat – Don’t Tread On Me
I3 The HU – Through The Never
I4 Tomi Owó – Through The Never
J1 Phoebe Bridgers – Nothing Else Matters
J2 Miley Cyrus – Nothing Else Matters
J3 Dave Gahan – Nothing Else Matters
J4 Mickey Guyton – Nothing Else Matters
K1 Dermot Kennedy – Nothing Else Matters
K2 Mon Laferte – Nothing Else Matters
K3 Igor Levit – Nothing Else Matters
K4 My Morning Jacket – Nothing Else Matters
L1 Per Gessle’s Roxette – Nothing Else Matters
L2 Darius Rucker – Nothing Else Matters
L3 Chris Stapleton – Nothing Else Matters
M1 TRESOR – Nothing Else Matters
M2 Goodnight, Texas – Of Wolf and Man
M3 IDLES – The God That Failed
M4 Imelda May – The God That Failed
N1 Cherry Glazerr – My Friend Of Misery
N2 Izia – My Friend Of Misery
N3 Kamasi Washington – My Friend Of Misery
N4 Rodrigo y Gabriela – The Struggle Within