Various Artists – Soul Jazz Records Presents: Studio One Kings 2xLP

4.899 kr

2x180g black vinyl
includes free download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: SJR LP150 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Larry Marshall I've Got To Make It 2:54
A2 Horace Andy Every Tongue Shall Tell 2:22
A3 Alton Ellis The Well Run Dry 2:32
A4 Johnny Osbourne Water More Than Flour 6:11
B1 Anthony Rocky Ellis I'm The Ruler 2:17
B2 Cornell Campbell Pretty Looks Isn't All 2:31
B3 Alexander Henry Please Be True 2:40
B4 Burning Spear Them A Come 3:11
B5 Joe Higgs Change Of Plan 2:09
B6 Devon Russell Roots Natty 2:58
C1 Ken Boothe Be Yourself 2:18
C2 Freddie McGregor I Shall Be Released 10:05
C3 Freddie McKay Father Will Cut You Off 2:49
D1 The Ethiopian Locust 4:17
D2 George Philip One One 3:04
D3 John Holt I Don't Want To See You Cry 2:46
D4 Delroy Wilson Won't You Come Home Now 6:54