Various Artists – Sacred Soul: The D-Vine Spirituals Records Story, volume 2 LP

3.899 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: BTR C020 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 The Gospel Wymics – It’s a Shame How This World Has Changed
A2 The Spiritual Wonders – Something That You Can Do
A3 The M&N Singers – Stand by Me
A4 Shaw Singers – My Time Ain’t Long
A5 Jessie Mae Sherley Singers – I Know I’ve Been Changed
A6 The Gospel Six Of Tunica Mississippi – Jesus, He’s a Miracle Worker
A7 The Southern-Aires – Ring Them Golden Bells
A8 Elder Ward & The Gospel Four – A Change is Gonna Come
B1 The Dynamic Hughes Singers – The Lord’s Prayer
B2 The Pure Heart Travelers – I’m a Pilgrim
B3 The Exciting Legion Aires – Never Grow Old
B4 The Jackson Golden Airs – So Hard to Say Goodbye
B5 The Angelic Five – I Got Jesus
B6 The Southern Bells – I’ve Got to Tell It