Úr kvikmynd – Coneheads OST LP

3.999 kr

RSD exclusive
ltd edition yellow vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 9362-49039-3 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Slash And Michael Monroe Magic Carpet Ride 3:41
A2 Soft Cell Tainted Love 2:42
A3 k.d. lang And Andy Bell No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) 3:51
A4 Paul Simon Kodachrome® 3:30
A5 Morten Harket Can’t Take My Eyes Off You 3:43
A6 R.E.M. It’s A Free World Baby 5:12
B1 Red Hot Chili Peppers Soul To Squeeze 4:52
B2 Barenaked Ladies Fight The Power 4:05
B3 Digable Planets Little Renee 3:22
B4 Babble Chale Jao 4:10
B5 Beldar* And Prymaat* With Nan Schaefer Conehead Love 4:15