Unknown Mortal Orchestra – II LP

3.999 kr

180 gram vinyl
Includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: JAG232 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 From The Sun 4:43
A2 Swim And Sleep (Like A Shark) 2:45
A3 So Good At Being In Trouble 3:50
A4 One At A Time 2:28
A5 The Opposite Of Afternoon 5:25
B1 No Need For A Leader 5:44
B2 Monki 7:18
B3 Dawn 1:08
B4 Faded In The Morning 4:21
B5 Secret Xtians 2:43