TransAtlantic – The Whirlwind 2xLP+CD

5.599 kr

Deluxe 2LP reissue
Includes the full album on CD
Also includes a booklet

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19439890541 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 – Overture / Whirlwind
A2 – The Wind Blew Them All Away
A3 – On The Prowl
B1 – A Man Can Feel
B2 – Out Of The Night
B3 – Rose Colored Glasses
C1 – Evermore
C2 – Set Us Free
C3 – Lay Down Your Life
C4 – Pieces Of Heaven
D1 – Is It Really Happening?
D2 – Dancing With Eternal Glory / Whirlwind (Reprise)