Thundercat – It Is What It Is (Red vinyl) LP

4.199 kr

180 gram red vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: BF100 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:

A1 Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26
A2 Innerstellar Love
A3 I Love Louis Cole
A4 Black Qualls
A5 Miguel’s Happy Dance
A6 How Sway
A7 Funny Thing
B1 Overseas
B2 Dragonball Durag
B3 How I Feel
B4 King Of The Hill
B5 Unrequited Love
B6 Fair Chance
B7 Existential Dread
B8 It Is What It Is