The Who – The Who Sell Out LP

4.999 kr

Half-speed remastered reissue from 2022
180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: ARHSLP014 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Armenia City In The Sky
A2 Heinz Baked Beans
A3 Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
A4 Odorono
A5 Tattoo
A6 Our Love Was
A7 I Can See For Miles
B1 Can’t Reach You
B2 Medac
B3 Relax
B4 Silas Stingy
B5 Sunrise
B6 Rael (1 And 2)