The Specials – Protest Songs 1924 – 2012 LP

4.499 kr

180 gram heavyweight black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 3840701 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:

A1 Freedom Highway
A2 Everybody Knows
A3 I Don’t Mind Failing In This World
A4 Black, Brown And White
A5 Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Us Around
A6 Fuck All The Perfect People
B1 My Next Door Neighbour
B2 Trouble Every Day
B3 Listening Wind
B4 I Live In A City
B5 Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes
B6 Get Up, Stand Up