The Slits – Rough Cut LP

5.299 kr

“First time on vinyl for the raw mixes of the classic album”

Record Store Day 2023 Exclusive

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 4885681 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Instant Hit (Rough Mix)
A2 So Tough (Rough Mix)
A3 Spend, Spend, Spend (8-Track Demo)
A4 Shoplifting (Rough Mix)
A5 FM (Rough Mix)
A6 I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Rough Mix)
B1 New Town (Rough Mix)
B2 Ping Pong Affair (Rough Mix)
B3 Love Und Romance (Rough Mix)
B4 Typical Girls (Rough Mix)
B5 Adventures Close To Home (Rough Mix)