The Peter Green Splinter Group – Best of 2xLP

5.299 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: SMALP1145 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Heart Of Stone
A2 – I’m A Steady Rollin’ Man
A3 – Big Change Is Gonna Come
A4 – Homework
A5 – When You Got A Good Friend
B1 – You’ll Be Sorry Someday
B2 – Phonograph Blues
B3 – Love In Vain Blues
B4 – Burglar
C1 – From Four Till Late
C2 – Hiding In Shadows
C3 – Sweet Home Chicago
C4 – Hitch Hiking Woman
D1 – Me And The Devil Blues
D2 – Goin’ Down
D3 – Man Of The World
D4 – Albatross