The Oscar Peterson Trio – We Get Requests LP

6.999 kr

Part of the Verve acoustic sounds series
2022 reissue/remaster
1x180g black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: V/V6-8606 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 2:45
A2 The Days Of Wine & Roses 2:40
A3 My One And Only Love 5:06
A4 People 3:29
A5 Have You Met Miss Jones? 4:10
B1 You Look Good To Me 4:49
B2 The Girl From Ipanema 3:51
B3 D. & E. 5:10
B4 Time And Again 4:34
B5 Goodbye J.D. 2:35