The Oscar Peterson Trio – Night Train LP

4.399 kr

Remastered 180 gram vinyl reissue
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0600753458891 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Night Train
A2 C-Jam Blues
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 Bags’ Groove
A5 Moten Swing
A6 Easy Does It
B1 The Honey Dripper
B2 Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
B3 I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
B4 Band Call
B5 Hymn To Freedom