The National – Sleep Well Beast (white vinyl) 2xLP

4.499 kr

2 x 180 gram White vinyl
Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 4AD0020Lp Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Nobody Else Will Be There
A2 Day I Die
A3 Walk It Back
B1 The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
B2 Born To Beg
B3 Turtleneck
C1 Empire Line
C2 I’ll Still Destroy You
C3 Guilty Party
D1 Carin at the Liquor Store
D2 Dark Side of the Gym
D3 Sleep Well Beast