The Killers – Sawdust (Compilation) 2xLP

4.199 kr.

Availability: 1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 602557342789 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Tranquilize 3:45
A2 Shadowplay
A3 All The Pretty Faces 4:45
A4 Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf 3:38
A5 Sweet Talk 4:19
B1 Under The Gun 2:33
B2 Where The White Boys Dance 3:26
B3 Show You How 2:46
B4 Move Away 3:50
C1 Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll 4:16
C2 Who Let You Go? 3:42
C3 The Ballad Of Michael Valentine 3:50
C4 Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town 3:05
D1 Daddy’s Eyes 4:14
D2 Sam’s Town (Abbey Road Version) 3:45
D3 Romeo And Juliet 5:27
D4 Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Remix) 8:47


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top