The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It´s Just Begun LP

3.999 kr

180 gram vinyl reissue

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: MOVLP1748 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Creation (Prologue) 1:24
A2 It’s Just Begun 3:43
A3 Troglodyte (Cave Man) 3:26
A4 You Better Be Good (Or The Devil Gon’ Getcha) 2:56
A5 Psyche 4:25
B1 L. T. D. (Life, Truth & Death) 7:20
B2 My Brightest Day 4:03
B3 Bad 3:34
B4 I Promise To Remember 2:47
B5 Creation (Epilogue) 1:02