The Grateful Dead – Live at Wembley Empire Pool, London England 1972 (Limited Edition) 5xLP Box Set

19.999 kr

Limited “50th Anniversary” Edition
Released exclusively for Record Store Day

5 x 180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 603497842735 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Bertha 7:44
A2 Me And My Uncle 3:20
A3 Mr. Charlie 3:56
A4 Deal 4:37
B1 Black-Throated Wind 6:17
B2 Next Time You See Me 4:32
B3 Cumberland Blues 5:56
B4 The Yellow Dog Story 3:09
C1 Brown-Eyed Women 5:10
C2 Beat It On Down The Line 3:35
C3 Tennessee Jed 7:18
D1 Playing In The Band 11:28
D2 Good Lovin’ 10:33
E1 Looks Like Rain 8:07
E2 Casey Jones 6:29
F1 Truckin’ 11:52
F2 Big Railroad Blues 4:29
F3 Hurts Me Too 5:56
G1 Dark Star… 20:55
H1 Dark Star 11:22
H2 Sugar Magnolia 7:30
I1 Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) 18:02
J1 One More Saturday Night 6:15