The Chet Baker-Art Pepper Sextet – Picture Of Heath (Tone Poet Series) LP

7.299 kr

Blue Note “Tone Poet Series” reissue from 2022
180 gram black vinyl
Re-mastered from the original analog tapes

The Sextet: Chet Baker, Art Pepper, Phil Urso, Larance Marable, Curtis Counce & Carl Perkins

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: B0033674-01 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1. “Picture Of Heath” (6:45)
A2. “CTA” (6:26)
A3. “For Minors Only” (5:13)
B1. “Tynan Time” (4:03)
B2. “For Miles & Miles” (6:44)
B3. “Resonant Emotions” (5:43)
B4. “Minor Yours” (5:35)