The Black Crowes – Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniversary Edt.) LP

4.199 kr

Newly Remastered 30th Anniversary Edition

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00602508807282 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:

A1 Twice As Hard
A2 Jealous Again
A3 Sister Luck
A4 Could I’ve Been So Blind
A5 Seeing Things
B1 Hard To Handle
B2 Thick N’ Thin
B3 She Talks To Angels
B4 Struttin’ Blues
B5 Stare It Cold
B6 Mercy, Sweet Moan