The Beatles – Yellow Submarine Songtrack LP

4.599 kr

All tracks were completely re-mixed for this release, including “Only a Northern Song”, which is in true stereo for the first time.

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 521 48 11 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Yellow Submarine
A2 Hey Bulldog
A3 Eleanor Rigby
A4 Love You To
A5 All Together Now
A6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A7 Think For Yourself
A8 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
A9 With A Little Help From My Friends
B1 Baby You’re A Rich Man
B2 Only A Northern Song
B3 All You Need Is Love
B4 When I’m Sixty Four
B5 Nowhere Man
B6 It’s All Too Much