The Beatles – Rubber Soul LP

4.299 kr

180 gram vinyl
Remastered Stereo edition

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: PCS 3075 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Drive My Car
A2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
A3 You Won’t See Me
A4 Nowhere Man
A5 Think For Yourself
A6 The Word
A7 Michelle
B1 What Goes On
B2 Girl
B3 I’m Looking Through You
B4 In My Life
B5 Wait
B6 If I Needed Someone
B7 Run For Your Life