The Beatles – Live At The Hollywood Bowl LP

4.699 kr

Remixed from the original multi-track
Featuring previously unreleased tracks

4 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0602557054996 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Twist And Shout 1:33
A2 She’s A Woman 2:53
A3 Dizzy Miss Lizzy 3:39
A4 Ticket To Ride 2:51
A5 Can’t Buy Me Love 2:14
A6 Things We Said Today 2:18
A7 Roll Over Beethoven 2:28
A8 Boys 2:08
A9 A Hard Day’s Night 3:13
B1 Help! 2:46
B2 All My Loving 2:15
B3 She Loves You 2:31
B4 Long Tall Sally 2:53
Bonus Tracks
B5 You Can’t Do That 2:34
B6 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:29
B7 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby 2:21
B8 Baby’s In Black 2:44