Taylor Swift – Reputation (Picture Disc Edition) 2xLP

4.999 kr

2 x 180g Picture Disc vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: BMRC00600F Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 …Ready For It? 3:28
A2 End Game 4:04
A3 I Did Something Bad 3:58
A4 Don’t Blame Me 3:56
B1 Delicate 3:52
B2 Look What You Made Me Do 3:31
B3 So It Goes… 3:47
B4 Gorgeous 3:29
C1 Getaway Car 3:53
C2 King Of My Heart 3:34
C3 Dancing With Our Hands Tied 3:31
C4 Dress 3:50
D1 This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things 3:27
D2 Call It What You Want 3:23
D3 New Year’s Day 3:55