Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders – Get The Money LP

3.599 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075-99201-1 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Crossed The Line
A2 Don’t Look At Me That Way
A3 You’re No Good At Life No More
A4 I Really Blew It
A5 Queen Of The Clowns
B1 Get The Money
B2 C U In Hell
B3 Middle Child
B4 Kiss The Ring
B5 Shapes Of Things