Tame Impala – Innerspeaker 2xLP

4.899 kr

2x180g black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 3795299 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 It Is Not Meant To Be
A2 Desire Be Desire Go
A3 Alter Ego
B1 Lucidity
B2 Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
B3 Solitude Is Bliss
C1 Jeremy’s Storm
C2 Expectation
C3 The Bold Arrow Of Time
C4 Interlude
D1 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
D2 I Don’t Really Mind