Surprise Chef – All News Is Good News LP

4.199 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: MRBLP202 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 All News Is Good News 4:21
A2 Herbie Hemphill 4:06
A3 Blyth Street Nocturne 4:54
A4 Have You Fed Baby Huey Today 4:22
A5 Yung Boi Suite 5:00
B1 Crayfish Caper 6:49
B2 Flip Shelton 6:36
B3 Drinking From The Cup Of Bob Knob 3:59
B4 Mario’s Lament 1:58