Sunny And The Sunliners – Mr. Brown Eyed Soul Vol.2 LP

4.399 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: BC135-LP Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 I Can Remember
A2 Sitting In The Park
A3 Give Me Time
A4 Should I Take You Home (Keyloc Version)
A5 If I Could See You Now
A6 Come Back Baby
A7 Viva Mi Triestesa
B1 Runaway
B2 Sharing You
B3 I’ve Never Found A Girl
B4 Together
B5 I’m No Stranger
B6 Best Of Both Worlds
B7 Baby, I Apologize