Sturgill Simpson – Cuttin´ Grass Volume II – The Cowboy Arms Sessions LP

4.299 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 44353LP Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Call To Arms
A2 Brace For Impact (Live A Little)
A3 Oh Sarah
A4 Sea Stories
A5 Hero
A6 Welcome To Earth (Pollywog)
B1 Jesus Boogie
B2 Keep It Between The Lines
B3 You Can Have The Crown
B4 Tennessee
B5 Some Days
B6 Hobo Cartoon