Stereolab – Sound-Dust (Expanded Edition) 3xLP

4.999 kr

Expanded Remastered Edition
Includes some demos and alternate versions
Also includes a poster and a download code

3 x black vinyl

Side F is etched (no music)

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: D-UHF-D27R Flokkar: , , , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Black Ants In Sound Dust
A2 Space Moth
A3 Captain Easychord
B1 Baby Lulu
B2 The Black Arts
B3 Hallucinex
C1 Double Rocker
C2 Gus The Mynahbird
C3 Naught More Terrific Than Man
D1 Nothing To Do With Me
D2 Suggestion Diabolique
D3 Les Bons Bons Des Raisons
E1 Black Ants Demo
E2 Spacemoth Intro Demo
E3 Spacemoth Demo
E4 Baby Lulu Demo
E5 Hallucinex Pt 1 Demo
E6 Hallucinex Pt 2 Demo
E7 Long Live Love Demo
E8 Les Bon Bons Des Raisons Demo