Stanley Turrentine – Mr. Natural (Tone Poet Series) LP

6.999 kr

Blue Note “Tone Poet Series” reissue from 2023
180 gram black vinyl
Mastered from the original analog tapes

The band: Stanley Turrentine, Bob Cranshaw, McCoy Tyner, Lee Morgan, Elvin Jones & Ray Barretto

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: B0034170-01 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 – Wahoo (a.k.a. Stanley’s Blues) 9:01
A2 – Shirley 10:47
B1 – Tacos 6:29
B2 – My Girl Is Just Enough Woman For Me 6:30
B3 – Can’t Buy Me Love 6:43