Sparks – Lil´ Beethoven LP

4.399 kr

Remastered reissue from 2022
180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: BMGCAT551LP Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 The Rhythm Thief
A2 How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?
A3 What Are All These Bands So Angry About?
A4 I Married Myself
A5 Ride ’em Cowboy
B1 My Baby’s Taking Me Home
B2 Your Call’s Very Important To Us. Please Hold.
B3 Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls
B4 Suburban Homeboy