Soundgarden – SuperUnknown 2xLP

4.799 kr

Remastered from the original analog tapes
2 x 180 gram black vinyl
Includes a download code + a 12-page booklet

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0602537789818 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Let Me Drown
A2 My Wave
A3 Fell On Black Days
A4 Mailman
B1 Superunknown
B2 Head Down
B3 Black Hole Sun
C1 Spoonman
C2 Limo Wreck
C3 The Day I Tried To Live
C4 Kickstand
D1 Fresh Tendrils
D2 4th Of July
D3 Half
D4 Like Suicide
D5 She Likes Surprises