Soundgarden – Behold The Ugly Groove!: Rare & Live Tracks LP

3.999 kr

Live recordings from 1992 – 1996

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: MIND805 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Pretty Noose
A2 Burden In My Hand
A3 Black Hole Sun
A4 Mailman
A5 Kyle Petty (Son Of Richard)
B1 Jesus Christ Pose
B2 Superunknown
B3 Spoonman
B4 Fell On Black Days
B5 Outshined (feat. Eddie Vedder)