Son Volt – Okemah And The Melody Of Riot 2xLP

5.299 kr

Deluxe Record Store Day Reissue on Opaque Red vinyl

Includes unreleased bonus material

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: TS-2018-3 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Bandages & Scars
A2 Afterglow 61
A3 Jet Pilot
A4 Atmosphere
A5 Ipecac
B1 Who
B2 Endless War
B3 Medication
B4 6 String Belief
B5 Gramophone
C1 Chaos Streams
C2 World Waits For You
C3 World Waits For You (Reprise)
C4 Exurbia (Non-album Track)
C5 Joe Citizen Blues (Live)
C6 Anacostia (Non-album Track)
D1 Afterglow 61 (Live)
D2 Gramaphone (Live)
D3 Ipecac (Live)
D4 Bandages & Scars (Live)
D5 Atmosphere (Live)
D6 Medication (Live)