Solomon Burke – King Solomon & His Soul Music LP

2.999 kr

180 gram HQ vinyl in gatefold album cover

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: DOL1029HG Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 I’m All Alone
A2 Why Do Me That Way
A3 I’m In Love
A4 To Thee
A5 No Man Walks Alone
A6 Walking In A Dream
A7 You Can Run But You Can’t Hide
A8 This Is It
A9 You Are My One Love
B1 I Need You Tonight
B2 For You And You Alone
B3 A Picture Of You
B4 Don’t Cry
B5 They Always Say
B6 My Heart Is A Chapel
B7 Doodle De Doo
B8 It’s Alright
B9 This Little Ring
B10 I’m Not Afraid