Sodom – M-16 (20th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

5.799 kr

Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition
All tracks remastered on 2 x 180 Orange colored vinyl
Includes live bonus tracks + previously unreleased photos

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 538698450 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1. Among the Weirdcong
A2. I Am the War
A3. Napalm in the Morning
B1. Minejumper
B2. Genocide
B3. Little Boy
C1. M-16
C2. Lead Injection
C3. Cannon Fodder
D1. Marines
D2. Surfin’ Bird
D3. Bonus Track: Remember the Fallen (Live Wacken 2001)
D4. Bonus Track: Blasphemer (Live Wacken 2001)