Sean Paul – Scorcha LP

4.299 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 4523939 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1. As We Enter
A2. Wine Up
A3. Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)
A4. Only Fanz (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
A5. Earthquake
A6. How We Do It (feat. Pia Mia)
A7. Bouncing (feat. Jada Kingdom)
A8. Dynamite (feat. Sia)
B1. Light My Fire (feat. Gwen Stefani and Shenseea)
B2. Calling On Me (Sean Paul and Tove Lo)
B3. Good Day
B4. Borrowed Time
B5. Pon Di Reel (feat. Stylo G)
B6. Back It Up Deh (Remix)
B7. Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
B8. No Fear (feat. Damian Marley and Nicky Jam)