Scissor Sisters – Scissor Sisters LP

4.299 kr

2019 reissue
half-speed remaster

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: AHRSLP006 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Laura
A2 Take Your Mama
A3 Comfortably Numb
A4 Mary
A5 Lovers In The Backseat
B1 Tits On The Radio
B2 Filthy / Gorgeous
B3 Music Is The Victim
B4 Better Luck
B5 It Can’t Come Quickly Enough
B6 Return To Oz