Roy Orbison – Running Scared 2xLP

4.299 kr

A compilation released in 2017

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: NOT2LP243 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Only The Lonely
A2 Blue Angel
A3 The Great Pretender
A4 Tryin’ To Get To You
A5 Working For The Man
A6 Chicken Hearted
A7 Come Back To Me (My Love)
B1 Running Scared
B2 Ooby Dooby
B3 Here Comes That Song Again
B4 Candy Man
B5 Seems To Me
B6 Rockhouse
B7 Evergreen
C1 Crying
C2 The Crowd
C3 Love Hurts
C4 Go! Go! Go!
C5 Paper Boy
C6 Uptown
C7 Bye Bye Love
D1 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
D2 I’m Hurtin’
D3 Sweet And Easy To Love
D4 Leah
D5 Almost Eighteen
D6 Lana
D7 This Kind Of Love