Rihanna – Loud 2xLP

4.299 kr

2016 reissue
2x180g black vinyl
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00602557079807 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:

A1 S&M
A2 What’s My Name?
A3 Cheers (Drink To That)
B1 Fading
B2 Only Girl (In The World)
B3 California King Bed
C1 Man Down
C2 Raining Men
C3 Complicated
D1 Skin
D2 Love The Way You Lie (Part II)