Ray Charles – Genius + Soul = Jazz (Acoustic Sound series) LP

5.999 kr

Impulse Acoustic Sound series edition
180 gram vinyl, remastered from the original analog tapes

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: B0033210-01 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 From The Heart 3:30
A2 I’ve Got News For You 4:28
A3 Moanin’ 3:14
A4 Let’s Go 2:39
A5 One Mint Julep 3:02
B1 I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town 3:38
B2 Stompin’ Room Only 3:35
B3 Mister C 4:28
B4 Strike Up The Band 2:35
B5 Birth Of The Blues 5:05